General Contact Details

1 Tudor Road
Manor Park
Runcorn
Cheshire
WA7 1TY
View Map »
 
 
Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
+44 (0) 1928 571711
+44 (0) 1928 571775
enquiries@nwrollers.co.uk
 

Contact the Team

Ian Antrobus
Managing Director

Mobile: +44(0)7714 238100
ian.antrobus@nwrollers.co.uk

Barry Dodgson
Sales Manager

Mobile: +44(0)7714 238101
barry.dodgson@nwrollers.co.uk
   
John Atherton
Technical Sales

Mobile: +44(0)7714 238102
john.atherton@nwrollers.co.uk

Danny Ashworth
Technical Sales

Mobile: +44(0)7909 256790
danny.ashworth@nwrollers.co.uk
   
Sandra Deery
Financial Director


accounts@nwrollers.co.uk
Mike Boardman
Production Manager

Mobile: +44(0)7967 463536
mike.boardman@nwrollers.co.uk
   
Camille Kenny
Production

Mobile: +44(0)7810 771366
camille.kenny@nwrollers.co.uk
Scott Pendlebury
Studio Manager


studio@nwrollers.co.uk
   
Steve Flook
Sleeve Production

Mobile: +44(0)7768 095510
steve.flook@nwrollers.co.uk
Steve Blackwell
Shopfloor Manager


steve.blackwell@nwrollers.co.uk
   
Paul McRoberts
Driver