General Contact Details

callback

1 Tudor Road
Manor Park
Runcorn
Cheshire
WA7 1TY
View Map »

Vintex Rollers
 
Techno Global
 
Maxteq
Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
+44 (0) 1928 571711
+44 (0) 1928 571775
enquiries@nwrollers.co.uk
 

Contact the Team

Ian

Sandra

Ian Antrobus
Managing Director
Mobile: +44(0)7714 238100
ian.antrobus@nwrollers.co.uk

Sandra Deery
Financial Director

accounts@nwrollers.co.uk

Mike

Barry

Mike Boardman
Production Manager
Mobile: +44(0)7967 463536
mike.boardman@nwrollers.co.uk

Barry Dodgson
Sales Manager
Mobile: +44(0)7714 238101
barry.dodgson@nwrollers.co.uk

Danny

Stuart

Danny Ashworth
Technical Sales
Mobile: +44(0)7909 256790
danny.ashworth@nwrollers.co.uk
Stuart Lally
Technical Sales
Mobile: +44(0)7714 238102
stuart.lally@nwrollers.co.uk

Danny

Martin

Daniel Stones
Production Coordinator
Mobile: +44(0)7810 7711366
daniel.stones@nwrollers.co.uk
Martin Draper
Sales/Production Planner
Mobile: +44(0)7988 884128
martin.draper@nwrollers.co.uk

Steven

Scott

Steve Blackwell
Shop FloorManager

steve.blackwell@nwrollers.co.uk
Scott Pendlebury
Studio Manager

studio@nwrollers.co.uk

Steve

Bartosz

Steve Flook
Sleeve Production
Mobile: +44(0)7768 095510
Steve.flook@nwrollers.co.uk
Bartosz Krawczyk
Logistics/Driver
Mobile: +44(0)7707 895678